the very first flat

09/18/2010

hi all ! ❤

I broke the rules of my fashion blogging today & did a little something different. I’m not a pro at decorating but I’m really in love with the new creation from Flutter Memel.  I thought I’d add a few of my favorite furniture pieces and have a bit of a hideout skybox. clutter. The very first flat / clutter by flutter is 88 prims & textured beautifully. I’m really fond of the colorful wallpaper that lines in the second room & along the window frames. The gorgeous doors are also a huge plus.<3 The demo for her skybox is here – HERE and if you would like to purchase go to her main store here. It’s c/m/nt . ❤ go check it out ! ❤ Ashia Edwyn

Items featured

clutter. the very first flat [links above]
Light Bulb Chandelier (shabby white) – Kyoot Home
Glasgow couch *white* & chair – artilleri home
Striped rug (texture-change) – [North West]
hi table set [brown] – [mdrm]
Arbre Bed (updated) – {what next}
Chaise Canari (stripey) – [North West]

One Response to “the very first flat”


  1. Love the simplicity, and the focused use of colours! 🙂


Leave a Reply

