10L &bean skins make my world.

09/06/2010

I love love love love love this skin & it’s so cheap <333 I doubt it will be out too long ! So better run and grab it. I don’t usually blog/cheapies/freebies. I don’t know this just had to be blogged & get some notice. Anyways ! Now I want this skin in a lighter color D: Make sure you hit the Harold &bean location & not her main! Buy the little white box that is set out – it has creepy hands around it 😀 . There are no demos for it & no pictures to show you! Another good reason for this update 🙂  Have a great night everyone ❤ Ashia Edwyn.

Skins: I went to HF wearing a lot of prims/I went to HF wearing no flipping prims –&bean (ONLY 10L ~ ty keiko!)
Hair: Glass Candy – lamb @ Hair Fair
Tank: Scoop Back Tank [black] – This is a Fawn

Leave a Reply

