over you. over you.

08/11/2010

hi all ❤

I took a short unannounced hiatus from blogging due to personal rl things/family illness. Hopefully I can keep this up – [can’t promise!] Glitterati’s newest props were so much fun that I had to blog them. The Office & Sparkle are adorable. The Office comes with a desk with 20 female animations & a office chair with boy animations. My boyfriend was too busy playing his current MMO to pose with me. But I figured I’d show you my favorite pose using it. Katey was also nice enough to add in a laptop, desk, & books too! Sparkle is a pretty stone/diamond [depending on what you want it to be] & has the best laying poses in it ! The above was my favorite 🙂 I’d say they are def must haves if you are a big photographer or if you just want a super cute home item. Either way!  The girly & very sweet Caerau Ribbon Pumps from {theosophy} are now out at Shoe Fair 2010. Make sure to look for Caerau’s naughty twin in studded. Theosophy is to the right of SLink at Ruthenium sim. (sorry no direct LMs are allowed at the fair)I do need to mention that I have changed my account name to Ashia Edwyn. IF you wish to pass blogger review  items make sure to do it to that account. Thank you! xo. ❤ Ash.

Hair: Midori [new]- Truth
Eyes: MP eyes [coffee] – Hermony
Skin: Taylor Dark [feline frex clev] – League
Necklace: Love is a Deserter – Whippet & Buck
Nail Polish: Nail polish [new] – tres blah
Lingerie: Agnes Set [lavender] – Whippet & Buck
Pumps: Caerau Ribbon Pumps [new @ shoe fair 2010] – {theosophy}
Prop: Sparkle & The Office – GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

