and it kicks and it kicks.

05/29/2010

hi everybody! Long time no blog – i know :(. As you can see I’ve changed my layout to a clean/simple look instead. I’ve also changed my shape + skin. It was time for a new start. So much rl /sl has been changing lately. I figured I’d roll with the punches and give into something different. I’ve come back from my mini hiatus to show off new Doppelganger Inc newness!  I wanted to show off the Zumi Bikini [in coral] – the ruffles are hand drawn and perfect for showing off your  pixel rack. 😉  The second picture is featuring Sunset Beach Shirt & Surfrider Shorts. They remind me of a very 1980ish summer. I suggest you pick up the Surfrider shorts in fatpack. ❤ Def a must for your inventory. I only wish I had jellies for this outfit  ! See you soon ❤ Luxe

Hair: Found [ink] – lamb
Skin: Elena 4 {cocoa} – LAQ
Bikini: Zumi bikini – Doppelganger Inc
Sewing Machine/table: ~*MMG*~

Hair: Found [ink] – lamb
Skin: Elena 4 [cocoa] – LAQ
Shirt/Shorts: Sunset Beach shirt & Surfrider Shorts – Doppelganger Inc.
Shoes: Boardwalkers [hemp] – Surf Co
Tote: Canvas tintable [part of the cozy jammies set] – Modd G
Sunglasses: My VW Thing white(gold) – Surf Co

these pictures were taken at my home – any questions about any furniture in the skybox – IM me inworld

Leave a Reply

