gonna shoot you down

04/20/2010

hi wonderful people ❤
I know it’s my second blog post in one day BUT – Vitor Algoma dropped a viewing of the newest Cheerno releases & I really wanted to share. Mostly because I’m pleased that I pulled it off nicely [considering it’s for men] & made it unisex. It came out really sexy and very kick ass female. I love that it kind of has the dark assassin with kind of a sci-fi feel. Btw the textures also very detailed! ++++ And since I nerd out over those two things ha. Make sure you head on down to the CASACheerno & check out the new spring line [there’s so much more that I didn’t blog but <3] bye ❤ Luxe

Hair: Pompai [harvard] – LeLutka
Skin: Imani2 – 06 – LAQ
Tattoo: Pi Equals v.1 – Aitui
Shape: my own [not for sale]
Coat: KAHD coat/black – [Cheerno]
Gloves: Leather gloves /silver-no zipper – [Cheerno]
Glasses: blood glasses – So what
Cig: Cigarette 2 – FNKY!
Shorts: Draven shorts/gray – [Cheerno]
Tights: Zip Up Leggings [old 50L friday] – (Royal Blue)
Boots: Tied Metal Charcol & Silver – (Royal Blue)

3 Responses to “gonna shoot you down”

  1. Makenzie Irling Says:

    You look hawt. ily ❤

    • luxeurious Says:

      dear miss irling.
      i look almost special-ish. and I like this but i love you more than all that<3

  2. Light Claven Says:

    bah! i love it! (&wearing guy stuff on a girl avi, you rocked it girl!)


Leave a Reply

