Trilogy is back!

04/18/2010

hi all ! ❤

Trilogy is back and in full swing! [thank goodness because i missed it so much]. The theme this time around is 1940s & thus I did fangirl and swoon on basically everything in the sim. I picked only a few things & had to hold back on blogging EVERYTHING i bought. Because I wanted to show off some goodies!  I loveeeeee retro fashion & it’s one my main fixations in secondlife. I love playing dress up in gorgeous dresses I’ll never be able to get my hands on irl. Make sure you get down to Trilogy and buy up all the pretties ..[before they rip the sim down again for weeks 😦 for a new theme]. No complaining if you don’t get the things you want! Get it before it’s gone ! have a great weekend ❤ Luxe

One
Hair: Juliana [mahogany] – ETD
Skin:Imani2 – LAQ
Shape: my own [not for sale]
Glasses: Soviet Sleeper Glasses Onyx – DECO  @ Trilogy
Necklace: Springtime Necklace – DECO @ Trilogy
Hat: Debutante on Windsor [sophia slater] – (epoque) @ Trilogy

Two
Hair: Juliana [mahogany] – ETD
Skin:Imani2 – LAQ
Shape: my own [not for sale]
Bathing suit: Lana swimsuit [mint] – Doppelganger Inc. @ Trilogy

Three
Hat: Grenade Hat – ::SPLIT PEA:: @ Trilogy
Hair:Edie [white] – [Aden]
Skin: Imani2 – LAQ
Shape: my own [not for sale]
Bathing suit: Lana swimsuit [black] – Doppelganger Inc. @ Trilogy

Four
Hair: Edie [white] – [Aden]
Skin:Imani2-LAQ
Shape: my own [not for sale]
Bodysuit:  Olivia [emerald] – Pig @ Trilogy

Five
Hair: Bitter [twix] – !lamb
Shape: my own [not for sale]
Skin: Imani2 – LAQ
Romper: Amelia Romper [green] – Doppelganger Inc. @ Trilogy

Leave a Reply

