what a bunch of posers

03/30/2010

hi everybody!

I’m a bit excited to confess that i will be in Pose Fair 2010 as a blogger & pose maker!! Pose Fair starts April 2nd and will not be lasting long ! So don’t slack off! You’ll regret it. I’ll be doing my best to report on singles, couples, & friends poses ! I wanted to make a lil mention that my store is Do Re Mi. I hope you’ll take a look around & also grab my cute freebie by the door on your way in! Special <333 goes to Clear Canning of Les Girls! for blogging my poses.BUT most important are the fab other posers I’ve bonded with during set up !! These wonderful poses are from Chillatrix Gossipgirl. She’s also new to the posing world but already making the cutest poses I’ve seen in awhile ❤ Make sure you pop in <porcupine love>& check out the selection.goodnight ❤ Luxe

Hair: Yelena 2 [jealous red]- fri.day

Glasses: Prehistoric Glasses – Gritty Kitty

Skin: Cupid petal [frex/pale] – Curio

Shape: my own [not for sale]

Jacket & undershirt :tarten hooded jacket *grey* 2 – Kiitos

Shorts: Starlust Motel Shorts – tb freebie in the lobby !

Flip Flops: Freedom Flops [black] – Surf Co

top pose

<porcupine love> never meant to put you down.

bottom poses [from left to right]

<porcupine love> discovery channel, baby. – [dollarbie]

<porcupine love> hi, be my friend.

Leave a Reply

