l.fauna for MELT <3

03/06/2010

hi again<3

Launa Fauna was super sweet & dropped these beautiful skins for MELT ! [ty Launa!] I thought i’d be the awesome blogger and give you one last sneak preview for tonight! I’ll have another entry tommorrow for Melt before it opens 😀 I’m showing L.Fauna’s new Snow-Fae comes in regular and enhanced tatas ;). [also a dark and light makeup <3]  I did a very small editing job on these pictures to show you the pure beauty that she has put into the skins. I think the pictures speak for themselves.Once again I’ll mention that Melt starts tommorrow @ 6SLT! Get your ice skates & slide into this breath taking event ! bye ❤ Luxe.

Leave a Reply

