all the things you love

02/11/2010

hi !

Just a quickie post to share a quick mix of the current things I love. If you know me inworld [you poor soul] you know that I LOVE gacha machines. I’m not sure what it is about those machines but I’m totally addicted RL & SL. I think I spent five dollars RL money at the one I found here. But point is the newest one I found is from tweedle. The kawai milk boxes have a spot on the side where you can add any picture you like for your *missing person*. Just remember the repeats on gacha make for great friend gifts & I’m sure my friends love me for it. I’m not too sure how I missed Lea2 from LeLutka but this hair is probably my new bang hair. Coming in for the close second being Alex from Maitreya. Finally the super cute bags you see are from a *BP group gift (thank you so so much!). Also has texture change fyi! Have a wondeful weekend <333

Hair: Lea2 [harvard] – LeLutka

Skin: Cupid [petal/pure] – Curio

Shape: my own [not for sale]

Ears: Elf Ears [metal free] – SLink

Milk: Strawberry Milk Carton[gacha & you can add pictures in the missing persons ad] – Tweedle

Top: Coco platinum(part of the Cupid Heart Hunt) – *MIU*

Leggings: Dots Leggings (part of trash hunt/no longer sold but plenty more of fun leggings at the store)- DUBOO

Purses: BP* gamaguchi bag /W/click!texture change [freebie-part of the BettiePage Update Group]

Tattoo: Puzzle Piece 1- Aitui

Boots: Cowgirl [womens – used black] – Hoorenbeek

Currently Listening : Longing for Lullabies – Kleerup

Leave a Reply

