ballet this

01/27/2010

hi all ! 🙂

I had to take time out to make this post just for my massive two loves at the current moment.  Lo Jacobs the designer behind Church of Luxe (which is now closed down..no more jokes about it being my store anymore ha! ) has created a new store Luster. I took a trip down to see what Luster had lined up. I fell in LOVE with Tulip in ivory. It’s a fun & very sexy take on ballerina . Not to mention her stunning trench coats. swoooon. Make sure you take a visit & see what newness Lo has cooked up. You won’t be dissapointed!  Have you noticed the beautiful poses in this entry? My second love goes to the Headshot 2 pose pack from Glitterati. This pose pack will be up for sale Jan 28th 00.00SLT as part of the SL Daily Deals! It won’t be available after SL Daily Deals closes! I really suggest you get it! It’s amazing for profile pictures too! 😀

Hair: Hazel 2 [burg] – TRUTH HAIR

Eyes:  Distinct eyes – Mr. Poet

Skin: Winter [petal] – Curio

Ears: Elf [metal free] – SLink

Shape: my own (not for sale- no matter how many times you IM me ! )

Glasses: My Ray Ban Shades – Glow Studio

Necklace: Momento Locket – Yummy

Outfit/Gloves: Tulip [ivory] – Luster

Poses: Headshot 2 – GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

