fox cub

12/07/2009

hi all! I’ve finally been able to make a post on the opening of Trilogy. If you haven’t been to this beautiful sim. You really must check it out. The sim has reopened with a bit of a different look & brand new creators ! I thought I’d blog only SOME of my favorite creations. I’ll be honest I bought almost everything since I’m a sucker for plaid, foxes, & trees. Marie of Milk Motion has made the sweetest little dresses – the silk dress in black & white. The top is from her beautiful – my plaid dress. A must have for my inventory <3. Another big win is a collab from This is a Fawn & Scribble. Radio & Barb have spent some time on this gorgeous number. Such detail & comes in three colors [fawnpack] for 380L. I’m really fond of the aged brass ❤ My next love goes out to the new Maitreya‘s Alex. I haven’t detached it since release! bye all!

Hair: Alex [henna] – Maitreya

Skin: Petal Winter Pure – Curio

Shape: my own

Ears: Elf  [metal free] – SLink

Eyes: Cinderella [bright] – Poetic Color

Eyelashes: Glamour – Miriel [closed! sorry]

Monroe Piercing:  Tousled [not for sale]

Necklace: Hatchet Necklace [aged brass] – This is a Fawn

Purse: Winter Date bag [black]- Honey Kitty

Top: my plaid dress – Milk Motion

Skirt: my silk dress [white] – Milk Motion

Leggings: Leggings Moon Set [black]- Maiiki

Boots: my leather boots [black] – Milk Motion

Current Listen : The Beach – Mew

One Response to “fox cub”


  1. addddddddddorable!


Leave a Reply

