little less of you

09/06/2009

Ah finally it’s September! I needed some alone time so I headed to Dark Sin & played in the wheat fields.To be honest I’m more of a fall/winter girl & wanted a outfit that is totally cuddle worthy and has a real warm look to it. I’ve been digging the really simple look lately. Casual & down to earth girl next door feel.I’m kinda wishing the newest Nina sweater created by the always so lovely Miss Anya Ohmai was a rl buy. I’d be sold insantly. Anya has also released the cutest cardigans I’ve seen in a long time. I’ll be blogging those at a later date. FYI! There is a freebie white cardigan & I’m not sure how long this will last. So hurry up. You can visit !Ohmai and other great new stores at the Switch mall. Make sure to pay special visits to Barcode, Young Urban, Duboo & snag the fun 0L cat masks while you are there also! bye everyone ❤

Hair: Carla [red d] – Magika

Ears: Metal Free – SLink

Flower: old group gift from Magika.

Sweater: Nina Sweater [gauchegrey] – !Ohmai

Shirt: op&tunic white – Kurotsubaki

Skirt: Denim Pants Skirt [vintage] – BP*

Flats: Basic Flats [penny] Labor Day Sale going on now!!- Fri.day

Currently listening to : Enough – Natalise

2 Responses to “little less of you”

  1. ohmyohmai Says:

    I lurve uuuu <3<3<3you made my bubble butt sweater look adorables!!


Leave a Reply

