fitting the pieces

08/27/2009

hi! I’ve been slow on posting after hitting some RL for a bit. I was up at the wee hours of the morning when Barb *the creative mind behind This is a Fawn* dropped her new dress- Caulfield into my inventory. Not only does this dress have super cute gold buttons on the back but it’s most likely named after Holden Caulfield (best book character ever).I paired it with some really sexy gladiators from J’s. I was totally swooning over how easy the sizing was! I usually have issues with most boots – but these are perfection.I’ve had a mad crush on all of Truth’s newest hair releases..but when I saw Mini I went into total nerdom & wanted to rp as Chun Li from Street Fighter. And on that I’m out. ha<3 Luxe

ps. please excuse the obvious fail in pic  #1. :X

Hair: Mini [burgundy] – Truth

Tattoo: The Birds – Garden of Ku

Bangles: Indra painted stacked – Zaara

Dress:  Caulfield  [aubergine] –This is a Fawn

Shoes: Gladiator Sandles [dark brown] – J’s

Sim- Zaara

Poses – PDA

Owl City – Fireflies

Leave a Reply

