!Ohmai opening

08/03/2009

Tank: Basics Loose Racerback [Eggplant] – !Ohmai
Leggings: Basics Sheer Leggings [Wood]- !Ohmai
Hair: Tiffee {Reds/Ginger} – !Ohmai
Earrings: Little Robot – LaGyo

Tank: HighRise Tank [Blank] – !Ohmai
Leggings: Basics Sheer Leggings [Pig] – !Ohmai
Hair: Tiffee {Reds/Ginger} – !Ohmai
Tattoo: The Birds – Garden of Ku

Just a quickie peek! Because I’m too RL tired to make a big entry! But Anya Ohmai’s store is finally open! YAY. I’ve followed Anya’s fashion blog for a few months & she recently went on a little hiatus to make clothes!  I had my first tp today to her new store – !Ohmai. I just need to get this out there that her clothes are AMAZING. Fantastic colors & textures all around ! I did buy the entire store aganist Anya’s requests. I need to also say that her HighRise Tank tops come in 5L fatpacks!! (Anya’s insane) I’m a sucker for great quality tank tops & leggings. ❤ So everyone head down there & buy her store out. There’s also a great collection of dresses & military jackets also. go go go ! bye all ❤ (sorry for the lack of picture editing. they look like blah)

Leave a Reply

