HBOX skin fair

07/24/2009

hi all!

I thought I’d share my HBOX skin fair purchases!  The fair is on July 24th – 28th starting @ 12pmSLT. Let me say first – that the Curio Beach Osprey is a mega deal at only 1000L you get ALL skintones. Being the Curio fangirl that I am it was a insta buy. Fishy Strawberry’s Daphne in Harajuku Girl grabbed my attention with the beautiful eye makeup a mix of purples & blues. There is so much more at the fair (tons of fantasy & warrior skins)..sadly I only have so much linden.Make sure you hit the fair for the lucky chairs too! Here’s your TP to the fair 😉 bye!

Hair Featured

ETD – Marisela/Cinnamon

TRUTH – Twiggy/burgundy

Leave a Reply

